fbpx
Phone

+41 22 870 94 94

Our schedules

Mon-Fri. 8:00-7:00, Sat. 8:30-1:00.

 

Our beauty treatments in Geneva

Every smile is a signature

A beautiful smile gives self-confidence and thus self-confidence in everyday life. This is why some people attach importance to changing their smile to make it more to their liking. Aesthetic dentistry, also known as cosmetic dentistry, includes all the manipulations and techniques available to dentists to improve the appearance of their patients' smiles, such as veneers, dental crowns, teeth whitening and orthodontics.

To achieve the best possible results, facial characteristics must be taken into account in order to harmonize the smile with the rest of the face. An aesthetic smile is a smile with as few defects as possible: size, shape and shade of teeth adapted to your face and your expectations.

The Centre Dentaire Chêne-bourg has all the equipment and new techniques in this approach to the smile (digital impression, smile design) as well as a high level dental laboratory made in Switzerland (Vinci Dental Concept).

fbpx
Telefon

+41 22 870 94 94

Unsere Arbeitszeiten

Mo-Fr. 8:00-7:00 Uhr, Sa. 8:30-1:00 Uhr.

 

Unsere Schönheitsbehandlungen in Genf

Jedes Lächeln ist eine Signatur

Ein schönes Lächeln gibt Selbstvertrauen und damit Selbstvertrauen im Alltag. Deshalb legen manche Menschen Wert darauf, ihr Lächeln zu verändern, damit es ihnen besser gefällt. Die ästhetische Zahnmedizin, auch als kosmetische Zahnmedizin bekannt, umfasst alle Manipulationen und Techniken, die Zahnärzten zur Verfügung stehen, um das Lächeln ihrer Patienten zu verbessern, wie z.B. Veneers, Zahnkronen, Zahnaufhellung und Kieferorthopädie.

Um die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse zu erzielen, müssen die Gesichtsmerkmale berücksichtigt werden, um das Lächeln mit dem Rest des Gesichts zu harmonisieren. Ein ästhetisches Lächeln ist ein Lächeln mit so wenig Defekten wie möglich: Größe, Form und Farbe der Zähne, angepasst an Ihr Gesicht und Ihre Erwartungen.

Das Centre Dentaire Chêne-bourg verfügt über die gesamte Ausstattung und die neuen Techniken für diese Herangehensweise an das Lächeln (digitaler Abdruck, Lächeldesign) sowie über ein in der Schweiz hergestelltes Zahnlabor von hohem Niveau (Vinci Dental Concept).