fbpx
Phone

+41 22 870 94 94

Our schedules

Mon.-Thu. 8am-7pm, Fri. 8am-6pm, Sat. 8.30am-1pm

 

LEGAL NOTICES

Centre Dentaire Chêne-Bourg

1. LEGAL INFORMATION

The site is published by CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG, whose head office is located Chemin de la Gravière 3, 1225 Chêne-Bourg Geneva, Switzerland.

The director of the publication is CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA

The hosting of the site is done with : Infomaniak Network SA, 25, rue Eugène-Marziano, 1227 Geneva, Switzerland.

2. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

In accordance with the Swiss federal law on data protection, CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA, in its capacity as data controller, responsible for processing, informs the user that it is processing personal data concerning him/her.

The user understands and accepts that the information he communicates through the forms available if necessary on the site or by e-mail at the addresses indicated on the site is intended for the authorised personnel of CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA, for administrative and commercial management purposes.

The user has the right to access, modify, rectify and delete personal data concerning him (art. 8 LPD).

To exercise his rights, the user must send a letter to CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA together with a copy of a signed identity document to the company's address.

3. RESPONSIBILITY

CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA undertakes to exercise all due diligence to ensure that the site is accessible to users at all times. However, it cannot be held responsible in case of unavailability of the site, for any reason whatsoever.

The user of the site acknowledges having read this legal notice prior to using the website and undertakes to respect it.

The user acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access and use the site, and acknowledges having verified that the computer configuration used does not contain any viruses and is in perfect working order.

CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA cannot guarantee the accuracy and completeness of the information published on its site, nor the permanence of its proper functioning or its total computer security.

CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA makes every effort to provide users with available and verified information and tools, but cannot be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of information and/or the presence of viruses or other logical infections on its site.

The information provided by CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA is for information purposes only. CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness or topicality of the information published on the site.

The user acknowledges that he or she uses the information and tools available on the site under his or her exclusive responsibility.

4. MEDICAL SECRET

CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA and its employees are subject to medical confidentiality.

However, CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA draws your attention to the fact that sending confidential information and/or personal data by e-mail or by means of an electronic form entails a risk for the confidentiality of the data.

By sending us requests by e-mail, you expressly accept this risk. You may at any time contact us by telephone, in writing or by visiting our Centre.

5. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The site as a whole, as well as each of the elements that make it up taken independently, in particular the programmes and specific developments and the contents including data, texts, fixed or animated images, logos, sounds, graphics, files, are the exclusive property of CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA or of third parties who have granted it a licence. Any total or partial representation of the site or of one of its component parts without the express authorisation of CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA is prohibited and would constitute a violation of the Swiss Federal Law on Copyright and Neighbouring Rights (LDA).

The databases appearing on the site are protected by the LDA and any qualitatively or quantitatively substantial extraction or reuse of the contents of the databases is punishable.

The trademarks and logos appearing on the site are trademarks registered by CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA or by third parties. Any reproduction, imitation or use, in whole or in part, of these distinctive signs without the express authorisation of CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA is strictly prohibited and the author is liable for any such reproduction, imitation or use.

The other distinctive signs, in particular company names, trade names, signs, domain names reproduced on the site are the property of CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA or third parties and any reproduction without express authorisation is likely to constitute usurpation, engaging the responsibility of its author.

6. AMENDMENT

CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA reserves the right to modify the content of this legal notice at any time and without notice. The user is therefore invited to consult it regularly.

7. LINKS

CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA cannot be held responsible for the links proposed to third party sites with regard to their conditions of access and their content.

8. APPLICABLE LAW AND PLACE OF JURISDICTION

This site is governed by Swiss law. Any legal action in connection with the present legal notice shall be the exclusive jurisdiction of the Ordinary Courts of the Republic and Canton of Geneva, with recourse to the Federal Court in Lausanne being reserved.

fbpx
Telefon

+41 22 870 94 94

Unsere Arbeitszeiten

Mo-Fr. 8:00-7:00 Uhr, Sa. 8:30-1:00 Uhr.

 

RECHTLICHE HINWEISE

Zentrum Dentaire Chêne-Bourg

1. RECHTLICHE HINWEISE

Die Website wird vom CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG herausgegeben, dessen Hauptsitz sich in Chemin de la Gravière 3, 1225 Chêne-Bourg Genf, Schweiz, befindet.

Der Direktor der Publikation ist CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA

Das Hosting der Seite erfolgt mit : Infomaniak Network SA, 25, rue Eugène-Marziano, 1227 Genf, Schweiz.

2. SCHUTZ DER PERSÖNLICHEN DATEN

In Übereinstimmung mit dem schweizerischen Bundesgesetz über den Datenschutz informiert die CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA in ihrer Eigenschaft als Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung den Benutzer darüber, dass sie ihn betreffende persönliche Daten verarbeitet.

Der Benutzer versteht und akzeptiert, dass die Informationen, die er über die ggf. auf der Website verfügbaren Formulare oder per E-Mail an die auf der Website angegebenen Adressen mitteilt, für das autorisierte Personal von CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA zu administrativen und kommerziellen Verwaltungszwecken bestimmt sind.

Der Nutzer hat das Recht auf Zugang, Änderung, Berichtigung und Löschung der ihn betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten (Art. 8 LPD).

Um seine Rechte auszuüben, muss der Benutzer einen Brief an CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA zusammen mit einer Kopie eines unterschriebenen Ausweises an die Adresse des Unternehmens senden.

3. VERANTWORTUNG

CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA verpflichtet sich, die erforderliche Sorgfalt walten zu lassen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Website für die Benutzer jederzeit zugänglich ist. Sie kann jedoch nicht verantwortlich gemacht werden, wenn die Website aus irgendeinem Grund nicht verfügbar ist.

Der Nutzer der Website bestätigt, diesen rechtlichen Hinweis vor der Nutzung der Website gelesen zu haben und verpflichtet sich, ihn zu beachten.

Der Benutzer bestätigt, dass er über die notwendigen Fähigkeiten und Mittel verfügt, um auf die Website zuzugreifen und sie zu nutzen, und bestätigt, dass er sich vergewissert hat, dass die verwendete Computerkonfiguration keine Viren enthält und in einwandfreiem Zustand ist.

CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA kann weder die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der auf seiner Website veröffentlichten Informationen noch die Dauerhaftigkeit ihres ordnungsgemäßen Funktionierens oder ihre vollständige Computersicherheit garantieren.

CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA bemüht sich, den Benutzern verfügbare und geprüfte Informationen und Hilfsmittel zur Verfügung zu stellen, kann jedoch nicht für Fehler, mangelnde Verfügbarkeit von Informationen und/oder das Vorhandensein von Viren oder anderen logischen Infektionen auf seiner Website verantwortlich gemacht werden.

Die von CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen dienen ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken. CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der auf der Website veröffentlichten Informationen.

Der Benutzer erkennt an, dass er die auf der Website verfügbaren Informationen und Tools unter seiner alleinigen Verantwortung nutzt.

4. MEDIZINISCHES GEHEIMNIS

Das CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA und seine Mitarbeiter unterliegen der ärztlichen Schweigepflicht.

CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA macht Sie jedoch darauf aufmerksam, dass die Übermittlung von vertraulichen Informationen und/oder persönlichen Daten per E-Mail oder über ein elektronisches Formular ein Risiko für die Vertraulichkeit der Daten darstellt.

Wenn Sie uns Anfragen per E-Mail schicken, nehmen Sie dieses Risiko ausdrücklich in Kauf. Sie können uns jederzeit telefonisch, schriftlich oder durch einen Besuch in unserem Zentrum kontaktieren.

5. GEISTIGES EIGENTUM

Die Website in ihrer Gesamtheit sowie jedes einzelne Element, aus dem sie sich zusammensetzt, insbesondere die Programme und spezifischen Entwicklungen sowie die Inhalte einschließlich der Daten, Texte, festen oder animierten Bilder, Logos, Töne, Grafiken, Dateien, sind ausschließliches Eigentum von CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA oder von Dritten, die ihr eine Lizenz erteilt haben. Jede vollständige oder teilweise Darstellung der Website oder eines ihrer Bestandteile ohne ausdrückliche Genehmigung von CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA ist untersagt und würde eine Verletzung des Schweizerischen Bundesgesetzes über das Urheberrecht und verwandte Schutzrechte (URG) darstellen.

Die auf der Website erscheinenden Datenbanken sind durch das LDA geschützt und jede qualitativ oder quantitativ wesentliche Entnahme oder Wiederverwendung der Inhalte der Datenbanken ist strafbar.

Die auf der Website erscheinenden Marken und Logos sind eingetragene Marken von CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA oder von Dritten. Jegliche Vervielfältigung, Nachahmung oder Verwendung dieser Kennzeichen, ganz oder teilweise, ohne die ausdrückliche Genehmigung von CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA ist strengstens untersagt und der Urheber haftet für eine solche Vervielfältigung, Nachahmung oder Verwendung.

Die anderen auf der Website wiedergegebenen Kennzeichen, insbesondere Firmennamen, Markennamen, Zeichen, Domänennamen sind Eigentum von CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA oder von Dritten, und jede Wiedergabe ohne ausdrückliche Genehmigung kann eine Usurpation darstellen, die die Verantwortung des Urhebers in Anspruch nimmt.

6. ANHANG

CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA behält sich das Recht vor, den Inhalt des vorliegenden rechtlichen Hinweises jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu ändern. Der Benutzer wird daher aufgefordert, sie regelmäßig zu konsultieren.

7. LINKS

CENTRE DENTAIRE CHÊNE-BOURG SA übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die vorgeschlagenen Links zu den Websites Dritter in Bezug auf deren Zugangsbedingungen und deren Inhalt.

8. ANWENDBARES RECHT UND GERICHTSSTAND

Diese Website unterliegt dem Schweizer Recht. Für Klagen im Zusammenhang mit dem vorliegenden rechtlichen Hinweis sind ausschließlich die ordentlichen Gerichte der Republik und des Kantons Genf zuständig, wobei die Anrufung des Bundesgerichts in Lausanne vorbehalten bleibt.